Hear what the world says about us

Josette Naiken

I’ve had a DED license for a few years, but understanding all the fees and DED rules can be a real headache. Finding someone willing to give you clear and concise answers is like finding a diamond in a haystack. Marianna clearly explained what various fees were, how I could reduce them, as well as going over a few other licensing related issues that I had queries on, from trading names, brand names, trading activity issues, as well Ejari/ warehouse issues etc. I highly recommend meeting with her if you have similar issues. She’s well informed and connected. Thank you Marianna!

Josette Naiken

Nathalie Khalaf

I want to share my success story and praise the work of Marianna who has been nothing less than a SUPER STAR helping me & my friend set up our own company with the Dubai Economic Department and making us fully legal! A great BIG THANK YOU Marianna for all those emails back & forth and phone calls answering all of our queries for the past few months, for all your patience & support. You have such an amazing energy around you – always ready with a shining smile & warm welcome. What I appreciated the most is the honesty & transparency you showed us, explaining all the rules & regulations & then always finding a solution. THANK YOU Marianna!

Nathalie Khalaf

GM – Naspers Group

I’m reading the below for the 3rd time, just to make sure – this is the best news! Thank you, you clearly don’t take no for an answer and have simplified our lives tremendously.

GM – Naspers Group
  • review rating 5  Great experience. Efficiency and professionalism in every approach and solving the problem. Thank you

    thumb KATERYNA ZHEZHERA
    9/02/2020

    review rating 5  Great experience. Efficiency and professionalism in every approach and solving the problem. Thank you

    thumb KATERYNA ZHEZHERA
    9/02/2020
  • review rating 5  Bizzmosis provides a very professional and speed services, I highly recommend them because they understood my needs and I had the service on time.

    thumb Adel Gaber
    7/22/2020

    review rating 5  Amazing diligent services - Wouldn't choose anyone else for this work ever

    thumb Anne Marie thodsen
    11/17/2019
  • review rating 5  I can highly recommend Bizzmosis! Marianna and her team have been extremely helpful in providing speedy, professional and helpful information. I have had a number of visa related questions and Marianna has really gone the extra mile to provide reliable information and updates! Thank you Bizzmosis!!

    thumb Pia Han Lindberg
    5/27/2020

    review rating 5  I talked to Marianna to help me figure out my business license options and requirements. She was absolutely amazing . She took the time to explain all my different options , different benefits of each , and she answered all my questions and clarified any doubts. The is no doubt that she is a top expert in her field . I can’t recommend her enough.

    thumb Lena Z
    4/23/2020
  • review rating 5  Great leaders in the business set up world in the UAE. They guide you through the whole business set process with a personalized and proactive approach. Highly recommended to anyone looking to set up their business in the UAE.

    thumb Laetitia Guidicelli
    10/15/2019

    review rating 5  Marianna has been an angel. I feel safe with her and she has exceeded my expectations. She is very responsive and give great advise, super helpful, welcoming and simply delightful. Every call and interaction so far was received in a warm and welcoming manner and she's made me feel that I matter, giving me full attention every time we talk. Marianna, you are a superstar! Thank you a million times over

    thumb Louisa Burden
    9/19/2019
  • review rating 5  I cannot recommend Marianna and her team enough - both Cherry and Rashid have helped my business in so many ways; both go above and beyond to provide the best service possible. I wouldn't be able to run my business without their continued support. They really are the best. Thank you for all you do for me and my business.

    thumb Izzy Smith
    10/26/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Marianna and her team at Bizzmosis. It is rare in Dubai/UAE to find such professionalism and knowledge. Especially when there are so many ways to set up a business. Thank you for making it all clear and advising me.

    thumb Jo Maye
    6/10/2020
  • review rating 5  I highly recommend them. They were professional, fast and very supportive throughout the process. Really helpful team and they know very well the different aspect of the business market. Thank you so much!

    thumb Delphine Chopard
    7/15/2020

    review rating 5  Marianna and her team over delivered during our meeting. Not only did I get all the information I need to set up my business but also I got plenty of other ideas that I didn’t even think about. I was pleasantly surprised that besides business set up Marianna also supports her clients with business development consultancy. Highly recommended.

    thumb Lio Crin
    8/22/2019
  • review rating 5  Very professional, informative and gives good advice on visa related issues

    thumb Elizabeth Ochieng
    5/18/2020

    review rating 5  Professional and very helpful team. Andriana helped me to set up the license, answered all my questions. Highly recommended

    thumb Marina Lomaya
    7/04/2020
  • review rating 5  I would highly recommend Bizzmosis Business Services. They have recently helped me to set up a licence for my new business, as well as providing me with invaluable advice, information and support.

    thumb sandra baxter
    5/28/2020

    review rating 5  There really is no one else you should turn to! Marianna and her team are a mine of knowledge and you can trust them 100% with your business! They go above and beyond to find the best solutions for your business and are armed with many recommendations when it comes to service providers. They are 'Simply the Best'.

    thumb LHJ Performer
    12/18/2019
  • review rating 5  I worked with Wendy at Bizzmosis to get my DED e-trader license and I can honestly say that working with Wendy was a dream come true! She explained everything I needed to know about the different license options available to me and was able to answer every question I had. More than that, she took the time to understand what I felt I needed, what was important to me, and what I was afraid of so that she could give me the most useful and relevant information and advice. Best of all, she was always so happy and friendly on the phone - honestly, I could hear her smile! 🙂 - which helped me feel confident and cared for and calm. If ever I need any business setup advice in the future, I'll most definitely only get in touch with Bizzmosis.

    thumb Lara Khouri
    9/28/2020

    review rating 5  I've been operational for 6 years and am at the exciting place of visualising what I want my business to look like in the next 6 years to come. Being a business owner in Dubai, it's important to ensure that whatever that vision is, I am operating in line with UAE standards. The amount of information out there with regard to all the different free zones, licenses, activities etc. is vast and confusing. I contacted Marianna with some questions and from the second she replied I knew I was in good hands. Her understanding and knowledge of all the licenses, activities etc. and government requirements and definitions is incredible. Her communication was clear, concise, friendly and professional. No matter what question I had or further clarification needed both she and Andriana were extremely patient and explained things multiple times with the same amount of grace each time. I paid for an initial consultation and easily got my money's worth in terms of support, clarity, peace of mind, knowledge and understanding. Bizzmosis have been a Godsend and I would highly recommend them as THE go-to company for all company set-up queries, advice and support.

    thumb Zeta Yarwood
    10/05/2020
  • review rating 5  Marianna has been a HUGE help to my business, Fruitful Day. We came to her with a set of challenges, which we had been unable to solve elsewhere. She dove straight in and BOOM we had a solution. Honestly, I've been so impressed by Marianna and her team.

    thumb Marie-Christine Luijckx
    10/13/2019

    review rating 5  Transparent about their process and fees, they explained the various legal implications and official requirements in order to obtain my DED license. Quick turnaround time from the comfort of my own home. A pleasure to do business with.

    thumb Lene Pieters
    5/17/2020

Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 0  Highly recommend Bizzmosis and their team. Lilia was absolutely amazing, with out her advice and prompt service, I may have gone for a totally different license which would have cost me way more for someone who is just starting off! Once I submitted all my information I received my license the very same day. You can't beat that for customer service. I wish Bizzmosis all the luck for the future and know with their level of expertise and service they will grow from strength to strength.

    thumb Akshata Pagnis
    10/24/2019

    review rating 0  Cannot recommend Bizzmosis enough. They helped us navigate the complicated process of moving our business license from one of the free zones to the DED in Dubai. They are super responsive, helpful, knowledgeable and always super nice to boot. So refreshing to deal with efficient people like them in Dubai... Highly recommend going through them for anything licensing or business setup related!

    thumb Emilie Jacob
    10/16/2019
  • review rating 0  Yarn Souq would not be where we are today if not for Marianna and her team's amazing support. They always have time to listen to our concerns and, more importantly, offer the best solutions. Bizzmosis should be everyone's one-stop shop for setting up their business in the UAE!

    thumb Jocelyn Viernes
    11/07/2019

    review rating 0  Outstanding work from Marianna, the depth of her knowledge is incredible, she is an encyclopedia of business information and a meeting with her is critical for any budding entrepreneur. Thank you so much.

    thumb Simone Haynes
    10/14/2019
  • review rating 0  As a client I found Bizzmosis work excellent, professional and very reliable. They are up to date with everything around licensing and they go the extra mile to support their clients. Also they give u lots of support even before you are their clients. Thanks soooo much for your help.

    thumb Belen Settembri
    10/10/2019

    review rating 0  Great leaders in the business set up world in the UAE. They guide you through the whole business set process with a personalized and proactive approach. Highly recommended to anyone looking to set up their business in the UAE.

    thumb Laetitia Guidicelli
    10/15/2019
  • review rating 0  Lovely, inspiring, can do attitude

    thumb Kerrie Alder
    2/03/2019

    review rating 0  Fantastic service! Knowledgeable, informative - were able to provide so much information that has enabled me to legally set up my business in what can be a confusing and regulatory system!! Thank you Bizzmosis!

    thumb Elissa Turrini
    10/27/2019
  • review rating 0  I cannot recommend Marianna and her team enough - both Cherry and Rashid have helped my business in so many ways; both go above and beyond to provide the best service possible. I wouldn't be able to run my business without their continued support. They really are the best. Thank you for all you do for me and my business.

    thumb Kate Lindley
    10/26/2019

    review rating 0  I was recomended to Marianna many months ago through an associate. To say she has been helpful is an understatement. The tireless effort, the calls and whatsapp's, the reassuring emails, the countless trips she has taken to get the special exception have all come to through. Today I signed for the final stages of our license. It has been a steep learning curve, an invaluable lesson on if you hire the right people to do the right job, nothing is impossible. To Marianna and the team, I cannot thank you enough for what you have done to get us this far. 11 years in Dubai and by far the most professional PRO services I have come across. Thank you Bizzmosis!!!!

    thumb Francesca Gamal Krachai
    4/09/2019
  • review rating 0  Contracting Marianna and Bizzmosis was one of the best investments we have ever made and our business is much better because of them. First of all, they take time to get to know your business industry and they make miracles happen for you. You will feel like you have a true caring partner looking after your business and best interest. Additionally, their rates are the best in the market for the work they do and you get a tremendous value for money as they cover every angle of any given situation for you to end up getting the best possible outcome at the best rate, and in the fastest amount of time. They are the most well-rounded and versatile service provider, offering personal and company-wide support such as family Will, opening a new branch in another GCC country, or in another Emirate, etc. On top of all this, Marianna herself is an influencer within many circles and will help you promote your brand, which shows how much she cares about her clients' success. I could not recommend Marianna and Bizzmosis highly enough! Thank you for all you have done for our family and our business!

    thumb Mar Mar
    12/13/2018

    review rating 0  AL SAFA MOVERS AND PACKERS LLC 0509111486 Hi, Sir / Madam, welcome to AL SAFA Mover and Packers We are Professional Movers, » Residential Moving ( Flat, Apartments, Villas) » Commercial Moving (Offices, Hotels, Warehouse etc) » Highly Trained Packing Staff. » Expert Carpenters » Expert Handyman services » Cargo Packing Staff » Assembling Of Flat Pack Furniture ( IKEA, Home Center etc) » Packing and Shifting services » Disposal Service. » Furniture Dismantling » Furniture Assembling » LCD & Bracket Fixing » Curtains & Blinds Rods Fixing » Providing Bubble Rap » Provision Cotton Role » Boxes and Packing Material supplies. Call & what's app number 0509111486 👉 (NOTE: WE DO HOUSE, VILLA APARTIMENT, OFFICE ,FLATE, ROOMS PAINTING and storage as will )

    thumb Muhammad Yaqub Ahmad
    9/07/2019
  • review rating 0  I would just like to say big thanks to Marianna and her team! I’m so grateful that you were recommended to me before I started my company. I can’t imagine how I would manage to do all startup without your help. Very inspiring and helpful. Thank you for everything and wish you all the best. DiTa team 🌸

    thumb Tanja Volič
    7/07/2019

    review rating 0  Bizzmosis have supported my business 100% with very trustworthy insights, fast informations and very very good services. Look forward to using them again and will recommend to anyone I know who needs their services The whole team Marianna, Lilia and Muhammad were very diligent and communicative throughout the short easy process Best wishes Anne Marie TheUmbrellaInstitute.com

    thumb Anne Marie Drud Thodsen
    11/17/2019
  • review rating 0  Marianna and the team did an amazing JOB! I needed a quick license to be able to start fast my activities. Everything went so fast and smooth that I was able to focus on my business and not think about all the procedures and admin stuff. Recommended! Best regards, Victor Glavan Founder at www.niwasti.com

    thumb Victor Glavan
    11/11/2019

    review rating 0  Marianna and her team saved us in excess of 20k+ when we had to do a rather complex company formation onshore. Although Outsourced Payroll Solutions had been in business for more than 10 years, and we thought we knew the ropes, their expertise, and connections are incredible! A special mention to Cherry Quijano, who kept us in the loop and communicated very precisely. This team will go to great lengths to make things happen. Thank you!

    thumb Diana Kotze
    7/11/2019
  • review rating 0  And we thought we did our research well with regards to starting up a business. We were blown away with Bizzmosis Business Services and their level of understanding their customers needs and solutions. We feel so blessed. we would recommend them over 100% 👍😎

    thumb Lorrene van der Merwe
    6/13/2019

    review rating 0  Thank You Marianna and Lilia for ALL your support on the process for obtaining our Free Zone License. Everything went smooth, and all information was given to us clearly and promptly. Very good and positive work in Bizzmosis.

    thumb Naty Gil Vargas
    5/12/2019
  • review rating 0  Marianna and her team at Bizzmosis are welcoming, knowledgeable and extremely efficient and professional. It was wonderful to find someone who truly understands our requirements and was able to advise with thorough knowledge of local rules and regulations. Thank you!

    thumb Emma Tatsiana
    6/16/2019

    review rating 0  Bizzmosis very ably assisted us with quite a complex trade licence cancellation and were very good at keeping us informed at each stage of the process. We would recommend their services

    thumb Hannah Brooks
    7/23/2019

Contact Us